The fax for the City of Lester Prairie is 320-395-8321

City Clerk/Treasurer/Coordinator - Marilyn Pawelk
marilyn@lesterprairiemn.us

To reach Marilyn by phone, please call her direct number at 320-613-6053


Assistant City Clerk -Christine Dammann
cdammann@lesterprairiemn.us

To reach the City Clerk Office by phone please call 320-395-2646


Community Development Coordinator-Adam Birkholz
abirkholz@lesterprairiemn.us

To reach Adam by phone, please call his direct number at 320-613-6054


Maintenance Staff
maintenance@lesterprairiemn.us

To leave a message for the Maintenance Department via phone, please call (320) 395-2519.


Chief Carlson
chief@lesterprairiemn.us

The Police Office number is 320-395-2100. If you need to speak to someone outside of office hours, please call the Sheriff's office at (320)864-3134 and ask to relay a message to Chief Carlson.


Fire Department
lpfire630@embarqmail.com